Transition Sydney

Transition Sydney Committee of Management

The Committee of Management works behind the scenes to keep Transition Sydney running.

They meet quarterly and handle things like membership dues, other income and expenses including insurance and administer grant monies awarded to the local groups that come under its auspices.

If you would like to be involved, please make contact and tell us what you would like to do.


Committee members are elected every year at the AGM.

The 2017-18 Committee (at AGM 26 August 2017)

President:  Lance Lieber

Vice President:  Rob Ratnarajah

Secretary:  Cameron Little

Treasurer:  Hugh Ellens

Ordinary Members (up to 3): Kit Shepherd, 2 vacancies who may be appointed later

Membership Officer:  vacant

Public Officer:  Kit Shepherd

You are here: Home Get Involved Find a Group Near You Transition Sydney Committee